Jojogrrl

4 thoughts on “Jojogrrl

  1. adult toys April 14, 2014 at 9:05 pm Reply

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

    • jojogrrl April 28, 2014 at 10:20 pm Reply

      Hi there, I have a few blogs listed on my page. I really like the office inbetweener and things my ex said. In fact, the cartoons on my page which I have reblogged from things are quotes that I have submitted to the site myself. Thank you for leaving a comment, I find it really encouraging to see that my small pieces of writing are getting read somewhere in the world. Cheers!

  2. adult toys April 14, 2014 at 9:24 pm Reply

    I believe what you published made a lot of sense.

    However, what about this? what if you typed a catchier post title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added a
    headline that makes people want more? I mean Jojogrrl |
    Dating, Dilemmas and Disasters for the Modern Girl is kinda vanilla.
    You ought to look at Yahoo’s front page and note how
    they create news headlines to grab viewers to open the links.

    You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people interested
    about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your website a little bit more interesting.

    • jojogrrl April 28, 2014 at 10:18 pm Reply

      Hi, I guess when I started writing this I didn’t really even know I would get an audience. I just really wrote it to debrief myself about stuff and thought maybe someone else out there would be going through the same thing. Any suggestions will be genuinely considered. Like I said, I am really surprised to have found that there are people reading this and some of them even drop me the occasional comment. Thanks again and when I can think of something more catchy you will be the first to see it

Leave a Reply

JudgyBitch

The radical notion that women are adults

Shrink4Men

Helping Men Break Free from Abusive Relationships Since 2009

Trendslator

AN ENGLISHWOMAN IN BERLIN

MYPOTL.COM

Your Music Destination

FlirtyinFrance

The dating diary of an English rose in la belle France

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Jerrica's Jerks

From one lush to another, What. The. F*ck.

The Office Inbetweener

SOME GUYS JUST AREN'T CUT OUT FOR A 9 TO 5...

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

thingsmyexsaid

Yep . . .That IS what he said.

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

The Bookshelf of Emily J.

life~lessons~literature

